Contact

The Manitoban
109 Helen Glass, University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
R3T 2N2
204.474.6535

Ty Brass, Editor-in-Chief
T: 204.620.5249
E: editor@themanitoban.com
Write a letter to the editor

Cindy Nguyen, Business Manager
E: accounts@themanitoban.com

Diego Castro, Advertising Coordinator
T: 204.474.6535 | F: 204.474.7651
E: ads@themanitoban.com
Learn about advertising options

Sarah Doran, Managing Editor
E: me@themanitoban.com

Ursula Chojko-Bolec, Copy Editor
E: copy@themanitoban.com

Cam Cannon, News Editor
E: news@themanitoban.com

Luc Edmond, Comment Editor
E: comment@themanitoban.com

Michael Campbell, Research Editor
E: research@themanitoban.com

Shaylyn Maharaj-Poliah, Arts & Culture Editor
E: arts@themanitoban.com

Matthew Merkel, Sports Editor
E: sports@themanitoban.com

Matthew Doering, Design Editor
E: design@themanitoban.com

Dallin Chicoine, Graphics Editor
E: graphics@themanitoban.com

Basel Abdelaziz, Photo Editor
E: photo@themanitoban.com

Jalene Moman, Social Media Editor
E: social@themanitoban.com