Contact

The Manitoban
109 Helen Glass, University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
R3T 2N2
204.474.6535

Matthew Doering, Editor-in-Chief
T: 204.474.8293
E: editor@themanitoban.com
Write a letter to the editor

Alice Teufack, Business Manager
T: 204.474.6535
E: accounts@themanitoban.com

Diego Castro, Advertising Coordinator
T: 204.474.6535 | F: 204.474.7651
E: ads@themanitoban.com
Learn about advertising options

Grace Paizen, Managing Editor
T: 204.474.6520
E: me@themanitoban.com
Why volunteer?

Ursula Chojko-Bolec, Copy Editor
E: copy@themanitoban.com

Gillian Brown, News Editor
E: news@themanitoban.com

Amira Tekle, News Editor
E: news@themanitoban.com

Luc Edmond, Comment Editor
E: comment@themanitoban.com

Sarah Doran, Research Editor
E: research@themanitoban.com

Mario Mendez, Junior Research Editor
E: mario@themanitoban.com

Shaylyn Maharaj-Poliah, Arts & Culture Editor
E: arts@themanitoban.com

Isaiah Wagner, Sports Editor
E: sports@themanitoban.com

Tino Hove, Audio Editor
E: audio@themanitoban.com

Josh Wesey, Design Editor
E: design@themanitoban.com

Jenelle McCann, Graphics Editor
E: graphics@themanitoban.com

Alex Decebal-Cuza, Photo Editor
E: photo@themanitoban.com

Kathy Dinh, Social Media Editor
E: social@themanitoban.com

Nish Joshi, Video Editor
E: video@themanitoban.com