Contact

The Manitoban
109 Helen Glass, University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
R3T 2N2
204-474-6535

Matthew Doering, Editor-in-Chief
T: 204.474.8293
E: editor@themanitoban.com
Write a letter to the editor

Alice Teufack, Business Manager
T: 204.474.6535
E: accounts@themanitoban.com

Advertising Coordinator
T: 204.474.6535 | F: 204.474.7651
E: ads@themanitoban.com
Learn about advertising options

Managing Editor
T: 204.474.6520
E: me@themanitoban.com
Why volunteer?

News Editor
E: news@themanitoban.com

News Editor
E:

Comment Editor
E: comment@themanitoban.com

Arts & Culture Editor
E: arts@themanitoban.com

Sports Editor
T: 204.474.6529
E: sports@themanitoban.com

Associate Copy Editor
E:

Design Editor
E: design@themanitoban.com

Graphics Editor
E: graphics@themanitoban.com

Visual Content Editor
E: visual@themanitoban.com